shiat

Vakar rakstīju par Stīvenu un kiberseksu.. Kā izrādās Orians ir uzracis pāris kiberseksa dialogus un es vnk nevarēju neielikt šito, tas ir vnk šedevrs:

C-Dub: You’re pretty funny.
DirtyLaura1: I don’t remember you.. but thanx
C-Dub: Wanna cyber?
DirtyLaura1: OK, but don’t tell anybody (wink)
DirtyLaura1: Who are you?
C-Dub: I’ve got blonde hair, blue eyes, I work out a lot.
C-Dub: And I have a part time job delivering for Papa John’s.
DirtyLaura1: You sound sexy.. I bet you want me in the back of your car..
C-Dub: Maybe some other time. You should call up Papa John’s and make an order.
DirtyLaura1: Haha! OK
DirtyLaura1: Hello! I’d like an extra-EXTRA large pizza just dripping with sauce.
C-Dub: Well, first they would say, “Hello, this is Papa John’s, how may I help you”, then they tell you the specials, and then you would make your order. So that’s an X-Large. What toppings do you want?
DirtyLaura1: I want everything, baby!
C-Dub: Is this a delivery?
DirtyLaura1: Umm…Yes
DirtyLaura1: So you’re bringing the pizza to my house now? Cause I’m home alone… and I think I’ll take a shower…
C-Dub: Good. It will take about fifteen minutes to cook, and then I’ll drive to your house.
(pause)
DirtyLaura1: C-Dub, I’m almost finished with my shower… Hurry up!
C-Dub: You can’t hurry good pizza.
C-Dub: I’m on my way now though.
(pause)
DirtyLaura1: So you’re at my front door now.
C-Dub: How did you know?
C-Dub: I knock but you can’t hear me cause you’re in the shower. So I let myself in, and walk inside. I put the pizza down on your coffee table.
C-Dub: Are you ready to get nasty, baby? I’m as hot as a pizza oven.
DirtyLaura1: Oooohh yeah. I step out of the shower and I’m all wet and cold. Warm me up baby
C-Dub: So you’re still in the bathroom?
C-Dub: I can no longer resist the pizza. I open the box and unzip my pants with my other hand. As I penetrate the gooey cheese, I moan in ecstasy. The mushrooms and Italian sausage are rough, but the sauce is deliciously soothing. I blow my load in seconds. As you leave the bathroom, I exit through the front door….
DirtyLaura1: wtf?
DirtyLaura1: You perverted piece of shiat
DirtyLaura1: Fuk

Elv00: rotflol

3 komentāri so far »

  1. 3

    maruta said,

    ahahh!! labs!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Komentēt